The knowledge of the heart is in no book and is not to be found in the mouth of any teacher, but grows out of you like the green seed from the dark earth.”

C. G. Jung

True, meaningful & permanent transformation happens from the inside out.

In the Meditation & Prayer Group you will find the right amount of support, guidance, and accountability, as long as you are able to commit to taking action to achieve positive change.

Find out what a lifestyle of meditation & prayer can do for you!

SERIES IN PROGRESS

REGISTER TODAY!

and access the complete series.


6-Week Meditation & Prayer Group Series

Preparation is the key to the success of every journey. In transformation, preparation is essential to the outcome.

Experience the time-proven power of meditation & prayer for lifestyle change and lasting transformation in this weekly group series.

This series is for the new and experienced practitioner alike. Discover a simple and practical way to use meditation and prayer to change your life.

Through this experience, you will:

  • Practice mediation breathing techniques.
  • Practice a different meditation every week.
  • Set the foundation of prayer for a lifestyle change.

Sessions meet every Thursday at 8pm EST/6pm MST/5pm PST/1am GMT/9am +1 day GMT+8 via Zoom invitation only. Use this date when booking by clicking on the “REGISTER HERE” button below.

Once your access registration is complete, you will receive the session schedule and invitation link via email.

Having trouble booking or need help? Contact Us, we are here to help.


Note: All Fee, Donations, and Contributions are Free Will Donations and are made to…The NoLimits Lifecode.

Elevate your perception until you can see, beyond appearances, Reality’s True Essence. Then project it outwards.”

Rev. Bernice Gonzalez