There are people all around us who are saying YES! to the call to #LeapFromWithin and igniting the change they want to see in the world. We call ourselves #LEAPERS.

NEW SEASON OF #LEAPFROMWITHIN AVAILABLE!

Transcend limiting beliefs, ideological bias, and subconscious patterns that are keeping you from experiencing satisfaction and meaning in your life.

Join #Leapers from all over the globe to explore how to manifest true change in our lives and write our own #nolimits #lifecode.

Submit your questions using the form below.

#LeapFromWithin! is on Mixlr

LIVE Broadcast on Wednesdays

8pm EST/6pm MST/5pm PST/1am GMT/9am +1 day GMT+8

Click Here to Listen in or Listen Back.2019_Fall-Winter Mixlr

Have Questions?

Login to your Mixlr account to chat LIVE or submit your question

Submit your question using the form below and tune in to receive a response.

NOTE: All questions submitted will be prayerfully answered.


Find out what Spiritual Counselling and Mentoring can do for you!

Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”

Rob Siltanen